Since the first time I knew about IMechE’s Speak Out for Engineering presentation competition, I’m amazed with the art and “zen” of making presentations. Then I just got addicted to Presentation Zen by Garr Reynold and also Seth Godin’s Blog. I subscribed their blog, so I would not miss any posts from them.

Wow, can we do that?
Today I saw an interesting post – Seth’s Blog: Pecha Kucha and knew about the Pecha Kucha Night. So at this place, people presents, well, in a special way:

Each presenter is allowed 20 images, each shown for 20 seconds each – giving 6 minutes 40 seconds of fame before the next presenter is up.

Wow, it’s soooo…… exciting!!!! In the coming Speak Out for Engineering presentation competition, this thought just strike me in the head, CAN WE DO THAT? Wow, I just cannot erase this thought from my mind. It’s just soooo…. exciting!!!